Terms and Conditions

Identification of the seller

   E I
   15 ave Jean Calandau Vianes 13890 Mouries
   Siret: 397 440 454 00023
   siren: 397 440 454

/crazylace@live.fr Contact
       tel / 06/52/65/77/16

     Application of the general conditions of sale.

     The order by the Customer implies acceptance of all the terms and conditions.

     The products offered for sale are described and presented with the greatest possible accuracy.
     However, if errors or omissions may have occurred in this presentation, the responsibility CRAZYLACE could not be committed.
     The photographs in support of the text the products do not enter the contractual field.

  order

The automatic registration systems are considered as proof of the nature, content and date of the order. CRAZYLACE confirms the acceptance of its purchase order to the email address he has given. The sale will be concluded only after the confirmation of the commande.CRAZYLACE reserves the right to cancel any order from a customer with whom there is a dispute over payment of a previous order. The information given by the buyer, when taking control commit this: if error in the wording of the recipient, the seller can not be held responsible for failure in which he could deliver the product.


If out of stock

When ordering, CRAZYLACE informs the purchaser of the availability of products they wish to acquire. However, if despite all vigilance the products are temporarily unavailable after registration of your order (out of stock,,.), We will notify you by email of the additional period or cancellation of the order of those ci.En case of cancellation of an article or a command, the corresponding amounts will be deducted from the bank transaction or reimbursed

  Shipping

Delivery will be made by post

Average delays of two to five days in France, four to six days our L Europe and 10-15 days for the rest of the world .It is said that the orders received on the Site on Friday afternoon from 11 hours on Saturday or Sunday will be processed the following Monday. Orders received on the Site on a holiday will be processed the next business day.

Products ordered by the Client are delivered to the address specified by the Client. The Customer has the ability to deliver the products to another address than his own, with the exception of post office boxes and hotels.

Delivery can not be ensured in case of force majeure as defined in Article 10.1 below.

In case of late delivery by mail, we suggest that you check the status of your order with the tracking number we have communicated to you, and if so, we invite you to report the delay in contacting our customer service by emailing crazylace@live.fr

We then contact the Post to an investigation.

The Post investigation may take up to 21 days after its opening date. If during this period, the product is found, it will be rebooked as soon as possible to your home. If however the product is still not located at the end of the 21 days, the Post Office will consider the parcel as lost.

At the close for loss of the investigation, we will send you a replacement product (reference at our expense). If the ordered products were to become unavailable, you may obtain a refund of the products concerned by the loss declaration confirmed the carrier.

In no event crazylace could be liable for a possible delivery delay


   Retraction

The customer has 15 days (from receipt of items) to retract. In case of request for exchange or refund, the customer returns the new item in its original packaging intact, with all accessories, user manuals and documentation to the following address: CRAZYLACE. 15 ave jean calandal Vianes 13890 Mouries The product must be new and packaged in its original packaging. It is impossible to repay damaged or used items.

Upon exercise of the right of withdrawal, CRAZYLACE is required to reimburse the sums paid by the customer at no charge except for return shipping costs. Repayment is due within a maximum period of 30 days.

The customer returns the product for a reason that falls CRAZYLACE .Crazylace refund the product, shipping costs and possible return.

The customer returns the product simply because it does not satisfy: CRAZLACE refund the amount of the product but the return charges are the customer and the shipping costs will be deducted from the amount refunded if the customer has benefited from free delivery such order for 30 euros = 2.50 euros 26,50euros refunded fees non-refundable shipments.

If you return an item, do not forget to include a copy of your purchase receipt (or your confirmation received by email) and indicate the reason for return and all of your contact information.


 Litigation

This contract is subject to the law français.CRAZYLACE can not be held liable for damages of any kind, whether tangible or intangible property, which could result from a malfunction or misuse of products sold. Responsibility for CRAZYLACE will in any event, limited to the amount of the order and can not be blamed for simple errors or omissions that may occur despite all precautions taken in presenting the products. In case of difficulties in the implementation of this contract, the buyer has the option, before any legal action to seek an amicable solution with the help:
- A professional association for the industry
- A consumer association

- The online platform management lititiges: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/
- Or any other counsel of his choice, it is recalled that the search for an amicable solution does not interrupt the 'short notice' of the legal guarantee, nor the duration of the warranty contract. It is recalled that in general and subject to the discretion of the courts, respect for the provisions of this contract relating to the contractual guarantee supposes:
- That the buyer to honor its financial commitments to the seller
- That the buyer uses the product normally Claims or disputes will always be received with attentive benevolence, good faith is always presumed in those who took the trouble to explain his situation. In case of dispute, the customer should first contact the company for an amicable solution. Otherwise, the dispute shall be brought before the courts jurisduction .


 Guarantees

In any event, the client receives the legal guarantee on eviction and hidden defects (Art. 1625 and following of the Civil Code). Provided that the purchaser makes the proof of the hidden defect, the seller must legally repair all the consequences (1641 et seq of the Civil Code); if the buyer goes to court, it must do so in a 'short time' after the discovery of hidden defect (art. 1648 of the Civil Code). The warranties do not cover defects and their consequences due:
- Non-compliance with instructions in the use and maintenance manuals
- Any error handling and lack of maintenance of the products;
- To improper use for the purpose for which the product is intended

 Data protection

To express opposition fault on his part, the purchaser consents to the use of personal data collected under the order, under the customer file of the seller, and the dissemination of these data to third,

In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to data, files and liberties, the buyer has at any time a right of access and rectification. In this case, it must submit its request Crazylace 15 ave Jean Calandal Vianes 13890 Mouries

Conditions générales de vente

Identification du vendeur

  E I : CRAZYLACE
  15 ave Jean Calandau Vianes 13890 Mouries
  siret  : 397 440 454 00023
  siren  : 397 440 454

contact : crazylace@live.fr
      Tel : 06-52-65-77-16 

   

 Application des conditions générales de vente


    La commande par le Client implique l'acceptation de l'intégralité des présentes conditions générales.

    Les produits proposés à la vente sont décrits et présentés avec la plus grande exactitude possible.
    Toutefois, si des erreurs ou omissions ont pu se produire quant à cette présentation, la responsabilité de

    CRAZYLACE ne pourrait être engagée.


    Les photographies illustrant à l'appui du texte les produits n'entrent pas dans le champ contractuel.

 

 Commande

Les systèmes d'enregistrement automatique sont considérés comme valant preuve, de la nature, du contenu et de la date de la commande. CRAZYLACE confirme l'acceptation de sa commande au client à l'adresse mail que celui-ci aura communiqué. La vente ne sera conclue qu'à compter de la confirmation de la commande.CRAZYLACE se réserve le droit d'annuler toute commande d'un client avec lequel existerait un litige relatif au paiement d'une commande antérieure. Les informations énoncées par l'acheteur, lors de la prise de commande engagent celui-ci : en cas d'erreur dans le libellé des coordonnées du destinataire, le vendeur ne saurait être tenu responsable de l'impossibilité dans laquelle il pourrait être de livrer le produit.


En cas de rupture de stock

Lors de la commande, CRAZYLACE informe l'acheteur de la disponibilité des produits qu'il souhaite acquérir. Néanmoins, si en dépit de toute vigilance les produits s'avèrent indisponibles temporairement après l'enregistrement de votre commande (rupture de stock,,.), nous vous en informerons par e-mail du délai supplémentaire ou de l'annulation de la commande de ceux-ci.En cas d'annulation d'un article ou d'une commande, les montants correspondants seront déduits de la transaction bancaire ou remboursés

 

 Livraison

La livraison sera effectuée par La Poste

Délais moyen  : de deux  à cinq  jours  ( 2 à 5 )ouvrés en France Métropolitaine , de quatre  à six jours (4 - 6 )en  Europe et de dix à quinze jours (10 - 15 ) pour le reste du monde .Il est précisé que les commandes enregistrées sur le Site le vendredi après-midi à partir de 11 heures, le samedi ou le dimanche seront traitées le lundi suivant. Les commandes enregistrées sur le Site un jour férié seront traitées le jour ouvré suivant.

Les Produits commandés par le Client sont livrés à l'adresse indiquée par le Client. Le Client a la possibilité de faire livrer les Produits à une autre adresse que la sienne, à l'exception des boites postales et des hotels .

La livraison pourra ne pas être assurée en cas de force majeure telle que définie à l'article 10.1 ci-après.

En cas de retard de livraison par la poste,  nous vous suggérons de vérifier l'état de votre commande avec le numéro de suivi que nous vous avons communiqués , puis le cas échéant, nous vous invitons à signaler ce retard en contactant notre Service Clients en adressant un courriel  crazylace@live.fr

Nous contacterons alors la Poste afin qu’une enquête soit ouverte.

Cette enquête Poste peut durer jusqu'à 21 jours ouvrés à compter de sa date d'ouverture. Si durant cette période, le produit est retrouvé, il sera ré-acheminé dans les plus brefs délais à votre domicile. Si en revanche le produit n'est toujours pas localisé à l'issue de ces 21 jours ouvrés, la Poste considèrera le colis comme perdu.

A la clôture pour perte de l’enquête, nous vous renverrons un produit de remplacement (renvoi à nos frais). Si le ou les produits commandés venaient à ne plus être disponibles, vous pourrez obtenir le remboursement des produits concernés par la déclaration de perte confirmée du transporteur.

En aucun cas crazylace pourrait être tenu responsable d un éventuel retard de livraison


  Rétractation

Le client dispose de 15 jours ( à compter de la réception des articles ) pour se rétracter. En cas de demande d'échange ou de remboursement, le client renvoie l'article neuf dans son emballage d'origine, intact, accompagné de tous les accessoires éventuels, notice d'emploi et documentation à l'adresse suivante : CRAZYLACE. 15 ave jean calandal vianes 13890 Mouries Le produit doit être neuf et emballé dans son conditionnement d'origine. Il nous est impossible de rembourser des articles abîmés ou usagés.

En cas d'exercice du droit de rétractation, CRAZYLACE est tenu au remboursement les sommes versées par le client .

Le remboursement est dû dans un délai maximum de 30 jours.

Le client retourne le produit pour une raison qui incombe CRAZYLACE .Crazylace rembourse le produit, les frais d'envoi et de retour éventuels .

Le client retourne le produit simplement parce qu'il ne le satisfait pas : CRAZLACE rembourse le montant du produit mais les frais de retour sont à la charge du client  et les frais d'envois  seront déduit  du montant remboursé .

Si le client a bénéficié d'une livraison gratuite  : exemple commande de 30 euros = 26,50euros  remboursé  2,50  euros frais d 'envois non remboursable.

Si vous retournez un article, n'oubliez pas d'inclure la copie de votre bordereau d'achat (ou votre confirmation reçue par email) et d'indiquer la raison du retour ainsi que l'ensemble de vos coordonnées.


 Litiges

Le présent contrat est soumis au droit français.CRAZYLACE ne peut être tenu pour responsable des dommages de toute nature, tant matériels qu'immatériels ou corporels, qui pourraient résulter d'un mauvais fonctionnement ou de la mauvaise utilisation des produits commercialisés. La responsabilité de CRAZYLACE sera, en tout état de cause, limitée au montant de la commande et ne saurait être mise en cause pour de simples erreurs ou omissions qui auraient pu subsister malgré toutes les précautions prises dans la présentation des produits. En cas de difficultés dans l'application du présent contrat, l'acheteur a la possibilité, avant toute action en justice, de rechercher une solution amiable notamment avec l'aide :
- d'une association professionnelle de la branche
- d'une association de consommateurs

-  La plateforme en ligne de gestion des lititiges  : http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/
- ou de tout autre conseil de son choix Il est rappelé que la recherche de la solution amiable n'interrompt pas le 'bref délai' de la garantie légale, ni la durée de la garantie contractuelle. Il est rappelé qu'en règle générale et sous réserve de l'appréciation des Tribunaux, le respect des dispositions du présent contrat relatives à la garantie contractuelle suppose :
- que l'acheteur honore ses engagements financiers envers le vendeur
- que l'acheteur utilise les produits de façon normale Les réclamations ou contestations seront toujours reçues avec bienveillance attentive, la bonne foi étant toujours présumée chez celui qui prend la peine d'exposer ses situations. En cas de litige, le client s'adressera par priorité à l'entreprise pour obtenir une solution amiable. A défaut, les litiges seront portés devant les Tribunaux compétents.


 Garantie

En toute hypothèse, le client bénéficie de la garantie légale d'éviction et des vices cachés (Art. 1625 et suivants du Code Civil). A la condition que l'acheteur fasse la preuve du défaut caché, le vendeur doit légalement en réparer toutes les conséquences (art.1641 et suivants du code civil) ; si l'acheteur s'adresse aux tribunaux, il doit le faire dans un 'bref délai' à compter de la découverte du défaut caché (art. 1648 du code civil). Les garanties ne couvrent pas les défauts et leurs conséquences dus :
- au non respect des instructions indiquées dans les notices d'utilisation et d'entretien
- à toute erreur de manipulation ainsi qu'au manque d'entretien des produits ;
- à une utilisation non conforme à l'usage pour lequel le produit est destiné

 Protection des données

A défaut d'opposition expresse de sa part, l'acheteur donne son consentement à l'utilisation des données nominatives recueillies aux termes de sa commande, au titre du fichier de clientèle du vendeur, ainsi qu'à la diffusion de ces données à des tiers,

Conformément à la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, l'acheteur dispose à tout moment d'un droit d'accès et de rectification. Dans ce cas, il doit adresser sa demande Crazylace 15 ave Jean Calandal Vianes 13890 Mouries.